About AHU
Colleges & Schools

       The university consists of 26 colleges and schools, offering 77 undergraduate specialties, 148 masters degree programs, 17 professional master degree programs, and 48 Ph.D. programs. Besides, it has 5 post-doctoral scientific research workstations, along with 2 state-level and 25 provincial-level key disciplines. The university hosts a key research base of humanities and social sciences, two key laboratories, and one engineering research center under the Ministry of Education. Also, it owns a modern experiment and technology center acknowledged by China National Metro-logy Accreditation, 4 provincial key research bases of humanities and social sciences, 9 provincial key laboratories, 3 provincial engineering research centers, as well as 2 state- and 6 provincial-level experiment and teaching demonstration centers.